Skip Navigation
Poll
Your opinions are important to us. Take one of our polls and let us know what you think about a topic.

Featured Polls
A recent Rasmussen survey shows that 34% of people have already started holiday shopping and that 6% are already finished! When do you start your holiday shopping?
[11/20/2014]

Please choose an answer from the options below.





 

Categories
FLOTMC Site (24)

Polls for the First Lady of the Marine Corps eMarine site.

East Coast

20:50:48 11/22 Sat

West Coast

17:50:48 11/22 Sat

Hawaii

15:50:48 11/22 Sat

Japan

10:50:48 11/23 Sun

Afghanistan

6:20:48 11/23 Sun

Search:
Choose Your Unit Site

My Unit

eMarine Home page



Remember my selection and don't ask again.