Skip Navigation
USDA Summer Meals Program Info
This folder contains information regarding the USDA Summer Meals Program. It has program flyers, detailed information document, program POC info.

Category Files
USDA Summer Meals Program Information Document
[5/1/2014]
This is the USDA Summer Meals Program Information PDF document.
File Size : 161 KB | Source: HQMC Family Readiness
USDA Summer Meals Program Flyer (English)
[5/1/2014]
This is the english version of the USDA Summer Meals Program Flyer.
File Size : 1 MB | Source: HQMC Family Readiness
USDA Summer Meals Program Flyer (Spanish)
[5/1/2014]
This is the spanish version of the USDA Summer Meals Program Flyer.
File Size : 1 MB | Source: HQMC Family Readiness
USDA Summer Meals Program Poster
[5/1/2014]
This is the USDA Summer Meals Program Poster.
File Size : 1 MB | Source: HQMC Family Readiness

East Coast

22:37:45 12/19 Fri

West Coast

19:37:45 12/19 Fri

Hawaii

17:37:45 12/19 Fri

Japan

12:37:45 12/20 Sat

Afghanistan

8:07:45 12/20 Sat

Search:
Choose Your Unit Site

My Unit

eMarine Home page



Remember my selection and don't ask again.