Skip Navigation
Other Documents
We post lots of documents on eMarine. Click this category to see what other documents are available!

Other Documents Categories
USDA Summer Meals Program Info (4)

This folder contains information regarding the USDA Summer Meals Program. It has program flyers, detailed information document, program POC info.

Category Files
Repeal of DADT Brief (Tier 3)
[5/17/2012]
Repeal of DADT Policy with Narration.
File Size : < 1 KB | Source: Repeal_of_DADT_Tier_3_Brief
Alcohol Awareness Brief
[8/10/2012]
This brief provides important on the risks of excessive alcohol consumption and tips on how to keep yourself safe.
File Size : 1 MB | Source: CMC Safety Division
MFLC Frequently Asked Questions.
[4/1/2013]
This document contains a list of Frequently Asked Questions regarding the Military Family Life Consultant (MFLC) program.
File Size : 342 KB | Source: HQ Family Readiness

East Coast

9:45:26 11/1 Sat

West Coast

6:45:26 11/1 Sat

Hawaii

3:45:26 11/1 Sat

Japan

22:45:26 11/1 Sat

Afghanistan

18:15:26 11/1 Sat

Search:
Choose Your Unit Site

My Unit

eMarine Home page



Remember my selection and don't ask again.