Skip Navigation
Password Help and Logging In
Questions about passwords and logging into eMarine.

Category Questions

I forgot my username and/or password. What should I do?
[6/13/2012]

Click on the "Login" link at the top of the page on the right and then on "Forgot your login info?" You'll be asked for your email address and an email will be sent with your username and a link to follow to change your password.

Please note your password must meet DOD password requirements.

How do I log into eMarine?
[6/13/2012]

To login, click the gray Login button at the top right of the page, enter your user name and password and click Login. You must be logged in before you can access unit sites.

How do I know if I am logged in?
[1/4/2012]

You will see your name on the screen in the upper left corner. You will also have the option to Logout along the top of the screen in the right corner.

East Coast

12:29:55 11/21 Fri

West Coast

9:29:55 11/21 Fri

Hawaii

7:29:55 11/21 Fri

Japan

2:29:55 11/22 Sat

Afghanistan

21:59:55 11/21 Fri

Search:
Choose Your Unit Site

My Unit

eMarine Home page



Remember my selection and don't ask again.