Skip Navigation
FLOTMC
Announcements pertaining to the First Lady of the Marine Corps eMarine site.

Featured Announcements
The First Lady of the Marine Corps Recommended Reading List
[2/11/2014]

The First Lady of the Marine Corps Recommended Reading List is now available! Many of the books on the reading list are written by military spouses who share their experiences and offer tips on how to find military resources and avoid learning things the hard way. The reading list contains books for new spouses, for those facing their first move or deployment, about understanding the effects of post traumatic stress and living a healthy lifestyle, as well as ideas on how to follow your own dreams while you follow the military. The collection also has books for military children. Please click here for more information.

East Coast

14:00:46 10/24 Fri

West Coast

11:00:46 10/24 Fri

Hawaii

8:00:46 10/24 Fri

Japan

3:00:46 10/25 Sat

Afghanistan

22:30:46 10/24 Fri

Search:
Choose Your Unit Site

My Unit

eMarine Home page



Remember my selection and don't ask again.