Skip Navigation
Mrs. Amos Weekly Message 30 May, 2014


Announcement
Mrs. Amos Weekly Message 30 May, 2014
Holly Scherer & Kathie Hightower

I’d like to share some very exciting news with you regarding two authors from the First Lady of the Marine Corps Recommended Reading List. Military Spouse Journey: Discover the Possibilities and Live Your Dreams, written by Holly Scherer and Kathie Hightower has been selected as one of the top three self-help books by the Midwest Book Awards.

Their book was selected out of 800 other titles!

I am so proud of their accomplishment and so excited that others acknowledge this great book and the positive message it provides to military spouses. Congratulations Holly and Kathie, this award is well deserved!

For more information go to: http://elvaresa.com/scherer-attends-midwest-book-awards/

-Hugs, Bonnie
Mrs. Bonnie Amos, Spouse of the 35th Commandant of the Marine Corps
Source: HQMC http://elvaresa.com/scherer-attends-midwest-book-awards

East Coast

17:38:55 10/22 Wed

West Coast

14:38:55 10/22 Wed

Hawaii

11:38:55 10/22 Wed

Japan

6:38:55 10/23 Thu

Afghanistan

2:08:55 10/23 Thu

Search:
Choose Your Unit Site

My Unit

eMarine Home page



Remember my selection and don't ask again.