Skip Navigation
DSTRESS LINE has Skype Capability


Announcement
DSTRESS LINE has Skype Capability
DSTRESS Line staff not only has call and chat capabilities but they can Skype too! Skype has been used for couples counseling and to talk about the everyday stressors of life. This approach allows couples (even geographically separated couples); another avenue to discuss issues with veteran Marines, former FMF corpsmen with years of experience on 'the green side', Marine Corps spouses or other family members, and licensed behavioral health clinical counselors who have taken Marine Corps-specific training to understand our culture. To set up a Skype appointment, call the DSTRESS Line at (877) 476-7734 or you can click on the DSTRESS Line Red Button on the eMarine Homepage to get more information.

Thank you,
HQ Family Readiness
Source: HQMC MCFTB

East Coast

19:55:17 9/30 Tue

West Coast

16:55:17 9/30 Tue

Hawaii

13:55:17 9/30 Tue

Japan

8:55:17 10/1 Wed

Afghanistan

4:25:17 10/1 Wed

Search:
Choose Your Unit Site

My Unit

eMarine Home page



Remember my selection and don't ask again.