Skip Navigation
Navy Chaplains and Confidentiality


Announcement
Navy Chaplains and Confidentiality
Chaplains are available 24/7 to offer you a safe place to talk with complete confidentiality, regardless of your individual beliefs.
Click here to learn more about your right to confidential communications with a Navy chaplain.
Check out the resource page website below for more information.
Source: Chief of Chaplains Office: http://www.navy.mil/local/crb/Confidentiality.asp

East Coast

2:08:35 10/31 Fri

West Coast

23:08:35 10/30 Thu

Hawaii

20:08:35 10/30 Thu

Japan

15:08:35 10/31 Fri

Afghanistan

10:38:35 10/31 Fri

Search:
Choose Your Unit Site

My Unit

eMarine Home page



Remember my selection and don't ask again.