Skip Navigation
Concepts and Programs


Announcement
Concepts and Programs
The vision of the Concepts and Programs project is to provide political and military leaders with timely, accurate, and relevant information. The Concepts and Programs project is the premier strategic communications vessel the Marine Corps relies on to inform Congress, Office of Secretary of Defense, Chairman Joint Chiefs of Staff, and Think Tanks about the Corps’ vision.

The Concepts and Programs project can be broken down into four main themes: the Marine overarching operational concept; major programs; Service demographics; and the financial status of the United States Marine Corps. These themes are conveyed through a demure publication, a website, and a mobile application to both political and military leaders with the intent of socializing the Corps’ vision.

To that end, providing the information in the right form, at the right time, in the right place, to the right audience is the mission of this effort.

Find the document at this link: www.usmccp.com
Source: Concepts and Programs

East Coast

18:52:13 7/29 Tue

West Coast

15:52:13 7/29 Tue

Hawaii

12:52:13 7/29 Tue

Japan

7:52:13 7/30 Wed

Afghanistan

3:22:13 7/30 Wed

Search:
Choose Your Unit Site

My Unit

eMarine Home page



Remember my selection and don't ask again.