Skip Navigation
Happy Mother’s Day


Announcement
Happy Mother’s Day
Happy Mother’s Day

I want to take a moment and send a special Happy Mother's Day wish to all mothers around the globe. I hope you all have a wonderful, restful day with some much deserved pampering!

If you are the spouse of a Marine or Sailor who is currently deployed I hope you know just how much you are loved this day regardless of the miles that separate you.

To all mother's whether you are the mother of a Marine, a deployed mother serving our country, or if you've "adopted" a Marine along the way...please know that our nation is grateful for all you do as a mother in support of this country.

Jim and I are thinking of you and your families this Mother's Day. We have great admiration and respect for your sacrifices.
HAPPY MOTHERS DAY!


-Hugs, Bonnie
Mrs. Bonnie Amos, Spouse of the 35th Commandant of the Marine Corps


Source: HQMC

East Coast

17:45:38 11/25 Tue

West Coast

14:45:38 11/25 Tue

Hawaii

12:45:38 11/25 Tue

Japan

7:45:38 11/26 Wed

Afghanistan

3:15:38 11/26 Wed

Search:
Choose Your Unit Site

My Unit

eMarine Home page



Remember my selection and don't ask again.