Skip Navigation
eMarine Has Gone Mobile!


Announcement
eMarine Has Gone Mobile!
You can now more easily view eMarine via the browser on your mobile device. Once you log in, you can access your unit’s announcements, photos, FAQs, and downloads in a much easier to read format.

For more information, please click here to read the Mobile View User Guide.
Source: HQMC Family Readiness

East Coast

2:49:57 10/31 Fri

West Coast

23:49:57 10/30 Thu

Hawaii

20:49:57 10/30 Thu

Japan

15:49:57 10/31 Fri

Afghanistan

11:19:57 10/31 Fri

Search:
Choose Your Unit Site

My Unit

eMarine Home page



Remember my selection and don't ask again.