Skip Navigation
Safari (Mac) Users - Access Information.


Announcement
Safari (Mac) Users - Access Information.
eMarine subscribers using a Mac and the web browser Safari have reported problems logging into eMarine.

If you are unable to log into eMarine using a Mac and Safari, please download either Google Chrome or Firefox - these free web browers should allow you to access eMarine without any issues.

Additional information if you download Firefox:

If you download Firefox and are still unable to access eMarine from a Mac, try changing the browser settings using these instructions:

1. Open Firefox.
2. Select Tools -> Internet Options.
3. Select the "Advanced" tab.
4. Scroll down to the "Security" section and select the checkboxes for "Use SSL 3.0", "Use TLS 1.0",
5. Deselect the "Use SSL 2.0" option.
6. Click Apply and then OK.
7. Close all open browsers and then try to access the site again.

If you are still unable to access eMarine from a Mac after trying all of the above, please click the Technical Support button at the top right of the page for assistance.
Source: HQ Family Readiness

East Coast

1:13:51 8/29 Fri

West Coast

22:13:51 8/28 Thu

Hawaii

19:13:51 8/28 Thu

Japan

14:13:51 8/29 Fri

Afghanistan

9:43:51 8/29 Fri

Search:
Choose Your Unit Site

My Unit

eMarine Home page



Remember my selection and don't ask again.