Skip Navigation
How do I update my Internet Explorer security settings to access the eMarine site?


Answer
If you are receiving certificate errors when accessing eMarine, update your Internet Explorer Security settings using the following instructions:

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Select Tools -> Internet Options.
  3. Select the "Advanced" tab.
  4. Scroll down to the "Security" section and select the checkboxes for "Use SSL 3.0", "Use TLS 1.0", "Use TLS 1.1", and "Use TLS 1.2".
  5. Deselect the "Use SSL 2.0" option.
  6. Click Apply and then OK.
  7. Close all open browsers and then try to access the site again.


Click HERE to view an image of the correct Internet Security Settings.

East Coast

3:53:28 10/23 Thu

West Coast

0:53:28 10/23 Thu

Hawaii

21:53:28 10/22 Wed

Japan

16:53:28 10/23 Thu

Afghanistan

12:23:28 10/23 Thu

Search:
Choose Your Unit Site

My Unit

eMarine Home page



Remember my selection and don't ask again.